ChooseproductCost reductionSynergy
Our company is a strong guarantee for rolling companies to improve the surface quality of rolled materials, stabilize the rolled material process, and reduce costs and improve efficiency.
Technologyhuanbowan
  • 12

    year
    2007Established Professional high-speed steel rolls
  • 100

    +station
    Various advanced inspection and processing equipment
  • 100

    mu
    Covers an area of 100 acres and employs more than 300 people
  • 200

    +article
    Products used in dozens of domestic rolling production lines
One of the large-scale enterprises specializing in the production of products in China
High speed steel roll ring bohai bay in anhui co., LTD., founded in 2007, its predecessor for the Beijing high speed steel roll ring bohai bay co., LTD....
In detailHighlightQuality Technology
  • Powerful
    The production base of the company covers an area of about 100 mu. In 2014, the company moved to tongling city, anhui province, the ancient copper capital of China, to expand the annual production capacity of high-performance high-speed steel products to 15,000 tons.
  • Strict process testing
    The company has nearly 300 employees, including 15 senior technical personnel. It has more than 50 units of intermediate frequency furnace, centrifuge, heat treatment furnace and CNC machining equipment, and also has a physical and chemical analysis center equipped with various advanced inspection and testing equipment such as direct reading spectrometer. .
  • Perfect services
    We sincerely hope that our products will make greater contribution to the improvement of the quality and economic benefits of the customers, and we are determined to become the customers of the steel industry's high quality and loyal partners.
  • Advanced technology
    The company has established long-term industry-university-research close cooperative relations with Beijing university of technology, university of science and technology Beijing, general institute of steel research and other institutions. Over the years, we have been committed to the r&d and innovation of high performance high speed steel production technology and materials. The company's production of high speed steel roll and roll ring has been the national patent.
  • Powerful
  • Strict process testing
  • Perfect services
  • Advanced technology
They all choose the huanbowan
huanbowanInformationdynamic
  • 26
    2020-09

    On April 10, 2018, a delegation from Gerdau metallurgy co., LTD., a large long-timber manufacturer in the us steel industry, visited our company to seek cooperation. Zhang fengchun, executive vice general manager of the company, accompanied general manager zhang zhenglong to receive the visitors. The two sides introduced their respective enterprises and discussed their future cooperation in detail. After the exchange meeting, accompanied by the company's leaders, they visited the company's high-speed steel roll production line and high-speed steel roll ring production line. The guests made a detailed inspection on the production capacity, product quality and quality control of our company. Through on-the-spot investigation, the guest of our company's products, production capacity, quality and performance are very satisfied, and said that through this investigation we can smoothly to become their qualified suppliers, production of high speed steel roll and high speed steel roll collar can fully qualified for their procurement catalogue, and will be in the United States, Brazil, Mexico and other enterprises to conduct a comprehensive promotion of the americas.



  • 26
    2020-09


    Modern large cold strip rolling mill has realized headless and semi-headless rolling, the quality of the strip such as cold rolled strip surface flatness, thickness and other aspects of the requirements are getting higher and higher, the quality of the working roller is also getting higher and higher, whether it is for the surface hardness or the depth of the hardening layer requirements have been greatly improved. The research on the material of the cold rolling roller has been highly valued by the roller industry. From the initial bearing steel to the 2%Cr, 3%Cr and 5%Cr sections, the development is usually characterized by the constant increase of chromium content. In recent years, semi-high speed steel and high speed steel roll materials have appeared. The technicians of anhui huanbowan high speed steel roll co., LTD studied the quenching process of a newly developed material for forging high speed steel cold rolling workroller, and analyzed the influence of quenching temperature on the structure, grain size, residual austenite and hardness of high speed steel roll, which provided theoretical and experimental basis for the development of high-end cold rolling workroller.

    The new type of forged high-speed steel roller material was smelted in a 50kg vacuum induction furnace, and then forged at high temperature into a blank of 100mm×100mm×250mm. After annealing at 700℃ for 4h, the original material for the test was obtained. The metallographic sample was 15mm×15mm×15mm cubes, which were heated at different temperatures by a box-type resistance furnace, and then air-cooled. Hardness was detected by 660RLD/T rockwell hardness tester, residual austenite was detected by X 'perProX X-ray diffractometer, microstructure and grain size were detected by Axiovert200MAT optical microscope, and carbide was observed by QUANTA400 scanning electron microscope.

    New forging under high speed steel roll as-cast organization for bainite + ledeburite + a small amount of martensite + TiaoKuaiZhuang carbide + granular carbides, including large strip carbides for the solidification process of molten steel in a carbide precipitation, granular carbides for the cooling process from austenite precipitation of secondary carbides, the carbon content is 3.6%. Research shows that:

    (1) quenching temperature affects the dissolution of carbide. With the increase of quenching temperature, the content of carbide in quenched microstructure of high-speed steel rolls gradually decreases. When the temperature rises to 1200℃, the granular carbide has basically dissolved, leaving only a small amount of bulk carbide.

    (2) with the increase of quenching temperature, the grain of high-speed steel grows continuously. When the quenching temperature exceeds 1040℃, the grain growth trend is obvious. The quenching temperature exceeds 1160℃, the grain size reaches 4.5 grade, and the grain coarsening is very serious.

    (3) with the increase of quenching temperature, the content of residual austenite increases continuously. When the quenching temperature is below 1080℃, the content of residual austenite increases gently and then sharply. When the quenching temperature reached 1160℃, the content of residual austenite increased to 38%. Therefore, considering the control of residual austenite content, the quenching temperature should be lower than 1080℃.

    (4) when quenched at 1040℃, the hardness reaches the peak and can reach up to 64.1HRC. At this time, the matching of microstructure, grain size and residual austenite content of high-speed steel roll reaches the best.

    (5) the quenching temperature of new forging high speed steel roller should be between 1020 ℃ and 1080℃.

  • 26
    2020-09

    As a high-tech enterprise in Beijing, our company moved to tongling city, anhui province as a whole in 2014. After entering tongling city, our company continued to increase technical investment and innovation, and maintained the rapid development momentum of the company. On November 7, 2017, our company was rated as a "high-tech enterprise" by anhui provincial government.


Copyright © 2020 Anhui HBW roll Co., LTD. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer record number:ICP:13013988

选对产品就是降本增效
我公司是压延企业提高轧材表面质量、稳定轧材工艺以及降本增效的有力保障
科技环渤湾
  • 12

    2007成立年 专业高速钢轧辊
  • 100

    +台
    各种先进的检验检测加工设备
  • 100

    占地100亩,员工300余人
  • 200

    +条
    产品应用于国内二百多条轧制生产线
国内专业生产高性能高速钢系列产品规模很大的企业之一
安徽环渤湾高速钢轧辊有限公司成立于2007年,其前身为北京环渤湾高速钢轧辊有限公司,是北京市的高新技术企业,通过招商引资,于2014年整体搬迁至中国铜都--安徽省铜陵市,并藉此将高速钢轧辊系列产品的年生产能力扩大到15000吨。公司生产基地占地面积约100亩,位于安徽省铜陵市经济技术开发区,这里风景秀丽...
细微之处彰显品质科技
  • 强大的公司实力
    公司生产基地占地面积约100亩,于2014年整体搬迁至中国古铜都--安徽省铜陵市,并藉此将高性能高速钢系列产品的年生产能力扩大到15000吨。
  • 严格的工艺检测
    公司现有员工近300人,其中高级技术人才15人。拥有中频炉、离心机、热处理炉、数控加工设备等50多台,还建有理化分析中心,配备有直读式光谱仪等各种先进的检验检测设备。...
  • 完善的售后服务
    真诚希望我们的产品在提高用户产品质量和经济效益方面做出更大的贡献,我们矢志成为钢铁行业广大用户的优质的忠诚的合作伙伴。
  • 先进的生产技术
    公司同北京工业大学、北京科技大学、钢研总院等院校建立了长期的产学研紧密合作关系。多年来共同致力于高性能高速钢的生产工艺与材料的研发和创新。公司生产的高速钢轧辊和辊环先后获得国家专利。
  • 强大的公司实力
  • 严格的工艺检测
  • 完善的售后服务
  • 先进的生产技术
他们都选择环渤湾
环渤湾资讯动态
  • 11
    2018-04

    2018年4月10日美国钢铁行业规模较大的长材制造商----Gerdau冶金公司考察团来我公司实地考察寻求合作。公司常务副总经理张奉春陪同总经理张政龙接待了来访客人。双方就各自企业情况分别进行了介绍,并就今后的合作进行了详细交流。交流会后在公司领导陪同下参观了公司的高速钢轧辊生产线和高速钢辊环生产线,客人对我公司的生产能力、产品质量和质量控制等方面进行了详细考察。通过实地考察,客人对我公司的产品、产能、质量、业绩都十分满意,并表示通过这次考察我公司可以顺利成为他们的合格供应商,生产的高速钢轧辊和高速钢辊环完全可以入围他们的采购目录,并将在美国、巴西、墨西哥等美洲地区的企业进行全面推广。



  • 10
    2017-11

    现代化大型冷带钢轧机已实现无头、半无头轧制,对板带的质量如冷轧板带的表面平整度、厚度差等方面要求越来越高,对工作辊的质量要求也越来越高,无论是对表面硬度还是淬硬层深度的要求都有较大的提高。冷轧工作辊材质的研究一直备受轧辊界的高度重视,从最初的轴承钢逐渐发展到2%Cr、3%Cr、5%Cr型钢,其发展通常以铬含量的不断提高为基本特征。近年来出现了半高速钢、高速钢轧辊材质,其组织和碳化物的研究已有一些报道。安徽环渤湾高速钢轧辊有限公司的技术人员对一种新开发的锻造高速钢冷轧工作辊材料的淬火工艺进行研究,分析了淬火温度对高速钢轧辊组织、晶粒度、残余奥氏体和硬度的影响,为开发高端冷轧工作辊提供理论及试验基础。

    试验用新型锻造高速钢轧辊材料采用50kg真空感应炉进行熔炼,然后高温锻造成100mm×100mm×250mm坯料,经700℃、4h退火后得到试验用原始料。金相试样为15mm×15mm×15mm方块,采用箱式电阻炉进行不同温度加热,空冷淬火。采用660RLD/T型洛氏硬度计检测硬度,采用X’perProX射线衍射仪检测残余奥氏体,采用Axiovert200MAT光学显微镜检测组织和晶粒度,采用QUANTA400扫描电子显微镜观察碳化物。

    新型锻造高速钢轧辊铸态组织为下贝氏体+莱氏体+少量马氏体+条块状碳化物+颗粒状碳化物,其中大块的条状碳化物为钢液凝固过程中析出的一次碳化物,颗粒状碳化物为冷却过程中从奥氏体中析出的二次碳化物,碳化物含量为3.6%。研究表明:

    (1)淬火温度影响碳化物的溶解,随着淬火温度的升高,高速钢轧辊淬火组织中碳化物含量逐渐减少。当温度升高至1200℃时,粒状碳化物已基本溶解,仅剩少量块状碳化物。

    (2)随着淬火温度的升高,高速钢晶粒不断长大。当淬火温度超过1040℃时,晶粒长大趋势明显,淬火温度超过1160℃,晶粒度达4.5级,晶粒粗化已十分严重。

    (3)随着淬火温度的升高,残余奥氏体含量不断增加。当淬火温度在1080℃以下时,残余奥氏体含量增加较平缓,随后其含量急剧增加。当淬火温度达到1160℃时,残余奥氏体含量增至38%。因此,从残余奥氏体含量控制方面考虑,淬火温度应低于1080℃.

    (4)在1040℃淬火时,硬度达到峰值,最高可达64.1HRC,此时高速钢轧辊组织、晶粒度、残余奥氏体含量匹配达到良好。

    (5)新型锻造高速钢轧辊材料淬火温度应选择在1020~1080℃之间。


  • 07
    2017-11

    我公司做为北京市的高新技术企业于2014年整体搬迁至安徽省铜陵市,入驻铜陵后公司继续加大技术投入,不断创新,保持了公司快速发展势头,于2017年11月7日被安徽省政府评定为“高新技术企业”。


皖公网安备 34070202000427号